Why would want to be called
the "baddest bitch"?
Does that make sense to you?
So your mother laboured and gave
birth to her daughter who would
replace her name from queen to Humans are the pinnacle of God's
the "baddest bitch" on twitter. Creation and so when you proclaim
you're the baddest bitch you make a
Proverbs 18:22 says' "He who finds renunciation.
a wife finds a good thing"
So you over there being a bad In plain English you say I'm not a woman
bitch, take note! but I'm the baddest female
dog.
You can't be "a good thing" if .
you're busy being a bad bitch! But no! Excuse me, you are the
I hear ladies singing in high pitch. baddest!
Loud and boastful at this foreign
mythology known as a bad bitch. To denounce your status from
queen to dog. You have to be bad...
It's a shame! You've let society tag badly beaten with a log!
you with a false identity and you
drink it up like it's ice tea!
Don't let any human strip you of
Don't you know you are queen your glory.
that bleeds every month royalty?
You are a monument of royalty.
They say blue blood is a sign of Your crown is your hair.
Aristocracy; but if you stab the
Queen she'll bleed the same
colour you see in your panties! Don't let any rap song telling you,
you only look good in a thong become
So please... the manual in which you standardize beauty.
Young ladies..
Think twice before you renounce You are a good woman.
your status as a human. You are a virtuous woman.
You are woman
You're 2 in 1
You're a Wooah and a Man.
Not just any type of man.
You're a MAN that carries a WOmb.